Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

LFC 200 Club (October) draw

5 months ago By LFC Media

The latest Blues 200 Club draw has been made

During the recent home FA Trophy tie against Folkestone Invicta, the latest 200 club draw was made and here are the lucky winners;

£200 (Ball No - 104) Rob Fletcher
£100 (Ball No - 89) Ellie & Toby Goddard
£50 (Ball No - 84) James Spink

For your chance to join the growing list of winners for just £5 a month please speak to any Committee Member or contact the club via info@leistonfc.co.uk

All profits go towards the general maintenance of the club and the ground. Next draw - Saturday, November 25th - Tooting & Mitcham United home Bostik Premier Division fixture.

Updated 21:17 - 9 Nov 2017 by LFC Media

Where next?

Clean up session Mid season clean up session this Saturday (18 November)
New striker arrives Blues take Ipswich Town youngster on loan

Win a share of £250k for your club

Fixtures
Mon 23 Apr
h
League 19:45
Tue 24 Apr
h
1st Team Needham Market
League 19:45
Wed 25 Apr
h
Reserves Braintree Town
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
a
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
1st Team Hendon
League 15:00
a
Reserves Norwich United
League 15:00
Sun 29 Apr
h
EJA U15 St Ives Town
League 10:30
Tue 1 May
h
Reserves Norwich CBS
League 19:45
Thu 3 May
h
Reserves Swaffham Town
League 19:45
Sat 5 May
h
Reserves Downham Town
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors