1st Team - The team

Adeyinka Cole

Attacking Midfield
W 10 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
22
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Blackpool, Enfield Town, Grays Athletic
All appearances (22)
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 24 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Wed 15 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 28 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
April 2017
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors