Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Christy Finch

Striker
W 10 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
7
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Lowestoft Town, Wroxham
Biography: Prolific striker who signed for the Blues in July 2015. After monitoring Christy for some time the striker, who notched an impressive 31 goals in 43 appearances for Wroxham in his last season, the club finally managed to secure his services. Christy joined from Wroxham in 2015 and scored 20 goals last season in his first season at step three. Former Cambridge United and Lowestoft Town striker he works hard and has that poacher’s instinct. A great first season at Victory Road and will certainly continue to be a threat.
All appearances (18)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '41 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
September 2017
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '82 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors