Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Dominic Docherty

Central Midfield
W 25 L 14 D 11
Appearances:
50
Goals scored:
3
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (50)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '54 )
  • Red Card ( '84 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '44 )
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors