Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Marcus Garnham

Goalkeeper
W 18 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
30
Player of the Match
3
Assist
1
All appearances (30)
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
Cup
W
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '92 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors