Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Matt Blake

Striker
W 21 L 14 D 10
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
13
Assist
5
Previous clubs: Norwich United, Thetford Town, Wroxham
Biography: Matt was one of Manager Glenn Driver’s first summer signings. He arrived from Norwich United and has scored 119 goals in all competitions in the last three seasons, helping Norwich United to two Eastern Counties Premier Division titles. Already made a massive impact, the current leading scorer.
All appearances (45)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '21 )
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '37 )
  • Goal ( '28 , '51 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Assist ( '42 )
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '36 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '61 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '61 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
April 2018
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '92 , '80 )
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors