Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Patrick Brothers

Attacking Midfield
W 25 L 14 D 7
Appearances:
46
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
3
Assist
4
Previous clubs: Brantham Athletic
Biography: Patrick joined the Blues in September 2010 from Brantham Athletic making the transition through the Leagues with Leiston with impressive performances. Now about to start his sixth season Patrick is a tenacious player and has dynamic presence wherever he plays on the left and more recently in central midfield where his all action displays have excited the home faithful.
All appearances (46)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '92 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '61 )
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '88 )
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Assist ( '19 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '68 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
August 2017
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '69 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors