Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Robert Eagle

Central Midfield
W 10 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '90 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
  • Goal ( '95 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
  • Assist ( '79 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors