Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Sebastian Dunbar

Left Back
W 13 L 7 D 7
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
1
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town, Stevenage Borough, Bishops Stortford, Bury Town
Biography: Seb rejoined the Blues after playing for Bury for two seasons. Former Ipswich Town and Stevenage Borough star plays mainly as a left back and is still young so has plenty of time ahead of him at this level, maybe higher. Still looking for his first goal in all competitions for Leiston.
All appearances (27)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
  • Assist ( '29 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '93 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '32 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '54 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors