Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Leiston Football Club

View

1st Team - The team

Tom Bullard

Central Defender
W 26 L 13 D 9
Appearances:
48
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
4
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Bury Town
Biography: Tom played for 10 years at Bury Town and joined Leiston in the summer of 2014. A no nonsense centre-half who has a habit of netting vital goals. The captain of the team, Tom leads by example and is always vocal and encouraging to his team mates. A great leader.
All appearances (48)
September 2017
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '89 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '44 )
March 2018
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2018
Wed 9 May, 19:30
a
Cup
W
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '14 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors