Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leiston Football Club app

View

1st Team - The team

Tom Bullard

Central Defender
W 26 L 13 D 10
Appearances:
49
Goals scored:
5
Assist:
4
Player of the Match:
7
Previous clubs: Bury Town
Biography: Tom played for 10 years at Bury Town and joined Leiston in the summer of 2014. A no nonsense centre-half who has a habit of netting vital goals. The captain of the team, Tom leads by example and is always vocal and encouraging to his team mates. A great leader.
All appearances (49)
August 2015
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 25 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Assist ( '48 )
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '92 )
Wed 9 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 23 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '47 )
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Tue 29 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
October 2015
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '81 )
Wed 14 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 28 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 15 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Wed 20 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Wed 27 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 , '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
February 2016
Tue 2 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
Sat 13 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 16 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 28 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2016

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors