Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leiston Football Club app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 20 Apr, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 3-0 Debenham LC - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 3-0 Debenham LC - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues defeat Debenham LC as season draws to an end

Mon 8 Apr, 19:45, League
King’s Lynn Town Reserves 1-1 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

King’s Lynn Town Reserves 1-1 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Young Blues concede late on as they pick up a point at King’s Lynn Reserves

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 1-2 March Town United - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 1-2 March Town United - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues go down to March at Victory Road

Tue 2 Apr, 19:45, League
Leiston Reserves 3-2 Haverhill Borough - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 3-2 Haverhill Borough - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues defeat Haverhill as they climb back up to 12th in the league table

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 14:00, League
Fakenham Town 5-2 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

Fakenham Town 5-2 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves go down to Fakenham in a Leiston’s Club first ever visit to the Norfolk Club

Tue 26 Mar, 19:45, League
Leiston Reserves 6-1 Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 6-1 Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues defeat Seasiders in good display at Victory Road

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
Leiston 2-3 Lakenheath - Match Report

Leiston 2-3 Lakenheath - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves go down to Lakenheath by the odd goal in good performance at Victory Road

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
Cornard United 3-0 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

Cornard United 3-0 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves go down to Cornard as hosts score three second half goals

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
Swaffham Town 3-0 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

Swaffham Town 3-0 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Young Blues go down to high flying Swaffham Town at Shoemakers Lane

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 3-1 Wisbech St Mary - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 3-1 Wisbech St Mary - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues defeat lowly Wisbech St Mary at Victory Road

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, Cup
Harleston Town 5-1 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

Harleston Town 5-1 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Blues go down in KO Cup quarter-final to Harleston Town

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 0-4 Mulbarton Wanderers - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 0-4 Mulbarton Wanderers - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves go down to strong Mulbarton side at Victory Road

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 2-1 Ipswich Wanderers - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 2-1 Ipswich Wanderers - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves defeat Wanderers in good game at Victory Road

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 0-8 Harleston Town - Match Report

Leiston Reserves 0-8 Harleston Town - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Young Blues side go down to Norfolk leaders

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Haverhill Borough 2-6 Leiston Reserves

Haverhill Borough 2-6 Leiston Reserves

By Craig Cooper

Blues defeat Haverhill as they move up a place to 12th in the table

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
Ipswich Wanderers 1-2 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

Ipswich Wanderers 1-2 Leiston Reserves - Match Report

By Craig Cooper

Reserves get an excellent win in their final game of 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 15:00, League
Blues Reserves 0-2 Fakenham Town

Blues Reserves 0-2 Fakenham Town

By Craig Cooper

Reserves go down to Fakenham on freezing cold afternoon at Victory Road

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Needham Market Reserves 2 Reserves 3

Needham Market Reserves 2 Reserves 3

By LFC Media

Three points on their travels for the Reserves

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
Reserves 1 Swaffham Town 5

Reserves 1 Swaffham Town 5

By LFC Media

Reserves suffer heavy home defeat

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Kirkley & Pakefield Reserves 2 Reserves 1

Kirkley & Pakefield Reserves 2 Reserves 1

By LFC Media

Reserves out of Suffolk FA Senior Cup

Tue 13 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Debenham LC 2 Reserves 2 (Reserves won 3-1 on penalties)

Debenham LC 2 Reserves 2 (Reserves won 3-1 on penalties)

By LFC Media

Reserves into First Division Knock Out Trophy Quarter Finals

Sat 10 Nov, 14:00, League
Lakenheath 2 Reserves 3

Lakenheath 2 Reserves 3

By LFC Media

Late goals secure three points on the road

Tue 6 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Gorleston 7 Reserves 3

Gorleston 7 Reserves 3

By LFC Media

Reserves exit Thurlow Nunn League Cup

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Reserves 2 AFC Sudbury Reserves 2

Reserves 2 AFC Sudbury Reserves 2

By LFC Media

All square at Victory Road

Tue 23 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Whitton United 0 Reserves 2

Whitton United 0 Reserves 2

By LFC Media

Reserves progress in Thurlow Nunn League Challenge Cup

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Reserves 6 Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves 0

Reserves 6 Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves 0

By LFC Media

Reserves progress in Senior Cup at the expense of the Seasiders

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Downham Town 0 Reserves 4

Downham Town 0 Reserves 4

By LFC Media

Third successive win for the Reserves

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, League
Leiston Reserves 10-3 King's Lynn Reserves

Leiston Reserves 10-3 King's Lynn Reserves

By Craig Cooper

Blues hit ten past King's Lynn Reserves at Victory Road as they gain first home win of the season

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Reserves 1 Norwich CBS 2

Reserves 1 Norwich CBS 2

By LFC Media

Reserves still looking for their first home win

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Reserves 2 Needham Market Reserves 2

Reserves 2 Needham Market Reserves 2

By LFC Media

Reserves held at home

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Harleston Town 4 Reserves 1

Harleston Town 4 Reserves 1

By LFC Media

Reserves beaten at leaders

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
March Town United 2 Reserves 1

March Town United 2 Reserves 1

By LFC Media

Reserves suffer another narrow defeat

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Reserves 1 Downham Town 2

Reserves 1 Downham Town 2

By LFC Media

Downham Town fightback to claim the points

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves 1 Reserves 4

Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves 1 Reserves 4

By LFC Media

Reserves off the mark for the new season

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
Diss Town 3 Reserves 2

Diss Town 3 Reserves 2

By LFC Media

Reserves defeated in season opener

Results
Wed 8 May
a
Cup 2 – 3
W
Sat 27 Apr
a
1st Team Redditch United
League 3 – 1
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors