Games coming up for the Blues sides in October

Games coming up for the Blues sides in October

By Craig Cooper
2nd October
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.leistonfc.co.uk/ne

Games in October for the Firsts, Reserves, U18’s and ‘A’ teams


We have had two months already of football, how time flies!

Here is October’s fixtures for the Blues sides, starting with the First team: -

Saturday 5th October: - Stratford Town (A) KO 3pm
Wednesday 9th October: - Woodbridge Town (A) (Suffolk Premier Cup 2nd Round) KO 7.45pm
Saturday 12th October: - Barwell (A) KO 3pm
Tuesday 15th October: - St Ives Town (H) KO 7.45pm
Saturday 19th October: - Hednesford Town (H) KO 3pm
Tuesday 22nd October: - Kings Langley (A) KO 7.45pm
Saturday 26th October: - FA Trophy 1st Qualifying Round (opponents not yet known) KO 3pm
Tuesday 29th October: - Hitchin Town (H) KO 7.45pm

Reserves: -

Saturday 5th October: - Wisbech St Mary (A) KO 3pm
Tuesday 8th October: - Norwich CBS (A) (First Division Knock Out Cup 2nd Round)
Saturday 12th October: - Mulbarton Wanderers (A)
Saturday 19th October: - Norwich CBS (A)
Tuesday 22nd October: - Debenham LC (H) (Thurlow Nunn League Challenge Cup 1st Round)
Saturday 26th October: - King’s Lynn Town Reserves (A)

‘A’ Team: -

Saturday 5th October: - AFC Kesgrave ‘A’ (H) (Match to be played at the LTAA)
Saturday 12th October: - Crane Sports Reserves (A)
Saturday 19th October: - Stanton Reserves (H)
Saturday 26th October: - Walsham le Willows (H)

U18’s: -

Thursday 3rd October: - Ipswich Wanderers U18’s (A)
Thursday 17th October: - Needham Market U18’s (H)
Thursday 24th October: - Whitton United U18’s (A)
Thursday 31st October: - Woodbridge Town U18’s (H)

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.leistonfc.co.uk/ne