Leiston FC Presentation Night  - Trophy Winners

Leiston FC Presentation Night - Trophy Winners

By Craig Cooper
20th May
Share via

Trophy winners on Presentation Night

Last weekend was the Presentation Night at Leiston as the end of season awards for all sides were given out.

Before the presentation’s began everyone attending sat down to a buffet meal and the standard game of heads and tails then took place, with Reserve team boss Ian Cornforth winning it.

Awards on the night were: -

Leiston U14’s: -

Managers Player: - Dylan Sadler.
Players Player: - Cohen Dohaney.
Development Award: - Cameron Young.
Supporters Player: - Cohen Dohaney.

Leiston U16’s: -

Managers Player: - Harvey Garnham.
Players Player: - Callum Pearce.
Development Award: - Reece Kerry.
Supporters Player: - Kai Fletcher.

Leiston U18’s: -

Managers Player: - Joe Murphy.
Players Player: - Brandon Ling.
Top Goal Scorer: - Witness Mhango.

Leiston Reserves: -

Managers Player: - James Gaffer.
Players Player: - Louie Bloom.
Top Goal Scorer: - Will Davies.

Leiston First Team: -

Managers Player: - Kyle Hammond.
Players Player: - Kyle Hammond.
Supporters Player: - Marcus Garnham.
Committee Player: - Seb Dunbar.
Most Man Of The Match Awards: - Seb Dunbar.
Top Goal Scorer: - Matt Blake.

Young Player Award: - Harry Knights.
Commitment and Loyalty Award: - Joe Jefford and Patrick Brothers.
Supporter Of The Year: - Ron Baldry.

There were appearance awards for Seb Dunbar (250 club appearances), Tom Bullard (200 club appearances), Christy Finch (150 club appearances) and Marcus Garnham (100 club appearances).

Other thanks and some gifts to match day helpers and volunteers to the club over the years were given out as the evening progressed.

Share via